Cyberpunk 2077 Launcher

7Launcher Cyberpunk 2077 is a game client created for comfortable installation, updating and customization of the game.
Our goal is to create the most flexible, simple and useful program.

Downloaded: 40266 times
By downloading the program, you accept the terms of the License Agreement.

Game description

Features

Simple

Installing the Launcher takes less than a minute, and then immediately starts checking the game for possible updates.

Topical

The game is always updated to the most current, latest version, providing information about the list of changes.

Flexible

Allows you to carefully customize a wide variety of settings to suit your individual playstyle.

Multilingual

The program interface is localized and adapted to use different languages supported by the game.

Screenshots

System Requirements

OS: Windows 7 or Windows 10 (64-bit systems)

CPU: Intel Core i5-3570K or AMD FX-8310

RAM: 8 GB

Graphics card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 (3GB) or AMD Radeon RX 470

Free space: 70 GB (HDD, or preferably SSD)

About this game

Cyberpunk 2077 – modern life in all its manifestations with elements of dystopia and the future. The game is a full-fledged continuation of the Cyberpunk 2020 board game, but describes the events taking place in a more recent period. Let the cyberpunk genre has long been beaten and understood, but Cyberpunk 2077 players will remain satisfied.

Game Features

If in standard games of this genre the main emphasis is on the confrontation of global corporations, in Cyberpunk 2077 everything is somewhat different. The main emphasis is on the individuality of each character, i.e. the player will have to learn the history of both the main and secondary characters of Cyberpunk 2077.

Qualitatively developed game mechanics of shooting and damage systems. Now it will not be possible to heal the wound with a single first aid kit. After all, each bullet can deprive the character of an arm or leg, and then the gameplay is somewhat complicated.

Full non-linearity and open world are two components that make the game even more unusual. The player creates a character like God, choosing his appearance and path of development. You can dwell on specific storylines or just explore the game world.

The color style is very flexible. If in certain games, for example, in “Matrix” and “Deus EX” it is the same, in Cyberpunk 2077 it varies depending on relevance.

 

All events take place in the dystopian city of Knight City, which is located between Los Angeles and San Francisco. The external style of the city is a reference cyberpunk: streets and neighborhoods are described as gloomy and rainy. In general, everything points to a dystopia – the complete opposite of an “ideal” society.

Provided 3 classes taken from the tabletop predecessor:

  • Solo
  • Technician
  • Netrunner

The choice depends on the chain of quests and in general the style of passing both the main plot and auxiliary tasks. At the same time, the game contains elements of the future, but not according to the canons of Cyberpunk 2077’s main competitors. The presence of various implants are basic aspects of cyberpunk, but in Cyberpunk 2077 they are not presented as invulnerable parts. Any careless movement in a firefight and a limb can be lost – the usual first aid kits won’t help here.

In the game, the character can be modified by replacing one part with another. And the whole gameplay depends on the decision made. “Cyberpunk” shows in detail the true impact of technology on man and that everything is not so colorful, because real life is not a utopia, but a confrontation.

 

The release date was postponed 4 times. Initially, the game was supposed to be released on April 16, 2020 and even pre-order was opened for all announced platforms. Next, Cyberpunk was pushed back to September 17, 2020 and it was announced that the game purchased on Xbox One would be available to Xbox Series owners as well.

The release date was shifted to November 19, 2020, but after certain reasons, the final date was announced for December 10, 2020. The game has already managed to receive 6 prestigious awards:

  • Game Critics Awards 2018 – for special graphics and game innovation;
  • Golden Joystick Awards – most anticipated game of 2018;
  • Game Critics Awards 2019 – for best graphics and innovation;
  • Golden Joystick Awards 2019 – the game was the most anticipated game of last year;
  • 18th Visual Effects Society Awards – for best character animation.

Unlike many developers, CD Projekt RED studio does not forget about the owners of old platforms and PCs. Therefore, everyone will be able to plunge into the world of dystopia with the help of Stadia cloud service from Google.

Лаунчер Cyberpunk 2077

7Launcher Cyberpunk 2077 — это игровой клиент, созданный для комфортной установки, обновления и настройки игры.
Наша цель — создать максимально гибкую, простую и полезную программу.

Скачан: 38245 раз
Скачивая программу, вы принимаете условия Лицензионного соглашения.

Описание игры

Особенности

Простой

Установка Лаунчера занимает меньше минуты, после чего сразу стартует проверка игры на возможные обновления.

Актуальный

Игра всегда обновляется до наиболее актуальной, последней версии, предоставляя информацию о списке изменений.

Гибкий

Позволяет тщательно настроить самые разнообразные параметры под ваш индивидуальный игровой стиль.

Многоязычный

Интерфейс программы локализован и адаптирован под использование различных языков поддерживаемых игрой.

Скриншоты

Системные требования

ОС: Windows 7 или Windows 10 (64-х битные системы)

ЦП: Intel Core i5-3570K или AMD FX-8310

Оперативная память: 8 ГБ

Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 (3 ГБ) или AMD Radeon RX 470

Свободное место: 70 ГБ (HDD, а лучше SSD)

Об этой игре

Cyberpunk 2077 – современная жизнь в любых ее проявлениях с элементами антиутопии и будущего. Игра является полноценным продолжением настольной игры «Киберпанк 2020», но описывает события, происходящие более в позднем периоде. Пусть жанр киберпанка давно избит и понятен, но игроки Cyberpunk 2077 останутся довольными.

Особенности игры

Если в стандартных играх этого жанра основной упор сделан на противостоянии глобальных корпораций, то в Cyberpunk 2077 все обстоит несколько иначе. Основной акцент сделан именно на индивидуальности каждого персонажа, т.е. игроку предстоит узнать историю как основных, так и второстепенных героев «Киберпанк 2077».

Качественно прорабатывается игровая механика стрельбы и системы повреждений. Теперь не получится излечить ранение одной аптечкой. Ведь каждая пуля может лишить персонажа руки или ноги, и тогда игровой процесс несколько усложняется.

Полная нелинейность и открытый мир – две составляющие, которые делают игру еще более необычной. Игрок подобно Богу создает персонажа, выбирая ему внешность и путь развития. Можно остановиться на конкретных сюжетных линиях или же просто исследовать игровой мир.

Цветовая стилистика очень гибкая. Если в определенных играх, например, в «Матрице» и «Deus EX» она одна, то в Cyberpunk 2077 она варьируется в зависимости от уместности.

Все события происходят в антиутопическом городе Найт-Сити, который находится между Лос-Анджелесом и Сан-Франциско. Внешняя стилистика города – эталонный киберпанк: улицы и районы описываются как мрачные и дождливые. В общем все указывает на дистопию – полнейшую противоположность «идеальному» обществу.

Предоставляется 3 класса, взятые из настольной предшественницы:

  • Соло
  • Технарь
  • Нетраннер

От выбора зависит цепочка квестов и в целом стиль прохождения как основного сюжета, так и вспомогательных заданий. При этом в игре присутствуют элементы будущего, но не по канонам основных конкурентов Cyberpunk 2077. Наличие различных имплантатов – основные аспекты киберпанка, но в «Киберпанк 2077» они представляются не как неуязвимые части. Любое неосторожное движение в перестрелке и конечность можно потерять – обычные аптечки здесь не помогут.

В игре персонажа можно модифицировать, заменив одну часть на другую. И от принятого решения зависит весь игровой процесс. «Киберпанк» подробно показывает истинное влияние технологий на человека и что все не так красочно, ведь реальная жизнь – не утопия, а противостояние.

Дата выхода переносилась 4 раза. Изначально, игра должна была выйти 16 апреля 2020 года и даже был открыт предзаказ для всех анонсируемых платформ. Далее, «Киберпанк» перенесли на 17 сентября 2020 года и объявили, что игру, купленную на Xbox One, получат и владельцы Xbox Series.

Дату выхода сместили на 19 ноября 2020 года, но уже после определенных причин финальный срок анонсировали на 10 декабря 2020 года. Игра  уже успела получить 6 престижных наград:

  • game Critics Awards 2018 – за особую графику и инновацию в игре;
  • golden Joystick Awards – самая ожидаемая игра 2018 года;
  • game Critics Awards 2019 – за лучшую графику и нововведения;
  • golden Joystick Awards 2019 – игра стала самой ожидаемой в прошлом году;
  • 18th Visual Effects Society Awards – за лучшую анимацию персонажей.

В отличие от многих разработчиков, студия CD Projekt RED не забывает про владельцев старых платформ и ПК. Поэтому окунутся в мир антиутопии смогут все при помощи облачного сервиса Stadia от Google.