Palworld Launcher

7Launcher Palworld is a game client designed for comfortable game installation, updating and customization.
Our goal is to create the most flexible, simple and useful platform possible.

Downloaded: 7588 times
By downloading the program, you accept the terms of the License Agreement.

Features

Simple

Installing the Launcher will take less than a minute, and then immediately start checking the game for possible updates.

Topical

The game is always updated to the most up-to-date, latest version, providing information about the list of changes.

Flexible

Allows you to carefully customize a wide variety of settings to suit your individual playstyle.

Multilingual

The program interface is localized and adapted to use different languages supported by the game.

Screenshots

Main interface
7Launcher interface
Multilingual interface
Multilingualism of 7Launcher
Launcher and game settings
7Launcher settings

System Requirements

OS: Windows 10 / 11 (with latest updates)

CPU: Intel i5-3570K 3.4 GHz

RAM: 16 GB

Graphics card: GeForce GTX 1050 (2 GB)

Free disk space: 40 GB (Need an SSD)

Palworld Cover

About the game

Palworld combines madness, comedy and guns. Players need to equip the Pal with powerful guns, for which the characters are nicknamed “Pokémon with guns”. However, it is necessary not only to fight and build, but also to somehow organize everyday life. To do this, you need to build mines, factories and, of course, do not forget to feed the sticks.

And all of the above takes place in a full open world from the third person. Under the control players are given a fully customizable avatar. However, the game received not only innovations, but also the usual elements of survival simulators – you have to take into account extremely important parameters, such as hunger. Players are also given the opportunity to grind, craft, full-scale construction. Moreover, the constructed bases can be used as portals, i.e. through them you can organize quick movement around the in-game world.

Downloaded: 7588 times

Gameplay

At the start, the player finds himself on the island of Palpagos, where more than 100 in-game creatures (aka palas) are waiting for him. To get a cherished character in your collection, you need to win a duel with him. But that’s not all. The creature must be captured, and you can do this only if you have special items. They are called pala spheres. Also the necessary characters can be traded from other players or bought in the shop from NPCs.

A female character in Palworld

Once a player has captured a pala, they can use it for various purposes. In particular, they can be used for:

  • Fighting;
  • Grind raw materials or craft in-game items;
  • Construction;
  • Cooking.

The scenario of use depends on the type of pala. However, the characters are notable for having a partner skill. The point is that in addition to the above-mentioned ways, you can use it for movement, or you can make it into a weapon that is sure to bring down enemies.

Sheep Pal

How the world is divided

In the game Palworld, there are various factions that fight among themselves. But they are also hostile to the players, so it is better not to get in their way, or you will have to fight with them. As antagonists are represented:

  • Various crime syndicates;
  • Pals, who are members of the liberation movement;
  • The island’s defense forces.

Non-player characters are scripted to fight against the hostile forces. If a player commits illegal acts, they have an increased wanted level. The higher the threat level, the more hostile the NPS will be. The player will be pursued by literally everything from defense forces to regular troops.

Лаунчер Palworld

7Launcher Palworld — это игровой клиент, созданный для комфортной установки, обновления и настройки игры.
Наша цель — создать максимально гибкую, простую и полезную платформу.

Скачан: 7163 раз
Скачивая программу, вы принимаете условия лицензионного соглашения.

Описание игры

Особенности

Простой

Установка Лаунчера занимает меньше минуты, после чего сразу стартует проверка игры на возможные обновления.

Актуальный

Игра всегда обновляется до наиболее актуальной, последней версии, предоставляя информацию о списке изменений.

Гибкий

Позволяет тщательно настроить самые разнообразные параметры под ваш индивидуальный игровой стиль.

Многоязычный

Интерфейс программы локализован и адаптирован под использование различных языков поддерживаемых игрой.

Скриншоты

Основной интерфейс
Интерфейс Лаунчера
Многоязычный интерфейс
Многоязычность Лаунчера
Настройки Лаунчера и игры
Настройки 7Launcher

Системные требования

ОС: Windows 10 / 11 (с последними обновлениями)

ЦП: Intel i5-3570K 3.4 ГГц

Оперативная память: 16 ГБ

Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 1050 (2 ГБ)

Свободное место: 40 ГБ (Необходим SSD)

Обложка Palworld

О игре

Palworld сочетает в себе безумие, комедийность и оружие. Игрокам надо оснастить палов мощными пушками, за что персонажей прозвали “покемоны с пушками”. Однако надо не только воевать и строить, но и как-то обустраивать быт. Для этого необходимо строить шахты, фабрики и, конечно же, не забывать кормить палов.

И все вышеперечисленное происходит в полном открытом мире от третьего лица. Под управление игрокам дается полностью настраиваемый аватар. Однако игра получила не только новшества, а и привычные элементы симуляторов выживания — надо учитывать крайне важные параметры, например, голод. Также игрокам предоставляется возможность гринда, крафта, полномасштабного строительства. Более того, возведенные базы можно применять в качестве порталов, т.е. через них можно организовать быстрое перемещение по внутриигровому миру.

Скачан: 7163 раз

Геймплей

На старте игрок попадает на остров Палпагос, где ожидают его свыше 100 внутриигровых существ (они же палы). Чтобы получить заветного персонажа к себе в коллекцию, необходимо с ним выиграть дуэль. Но и это еще не все. Существо надо захватить, а сделать это можно только в том случае, если есть специальные предметы. Они называются сферами пала. Также необходимых персонажей можно выменять у других игроков или же купить в лавке у NPC.

Женский персонаж в мире Палворлд

Игрок, захватив пала, получает возможность использовать его для различных целей. В частности, их можно задействовать для:

  • Боев;
  • Гринда сырья или крафта внутриигровых предметов;
  • Строительства;
  • Приготовления пищи.

Сценарий применения зависит от типа пала. Однако персонажи примечательны тем, что у них есть партнерский навык. Суть в том, что помимо вышеупомянутых способов, можно задействовать для передвижения, или же сделать из него оружие, которое непременно сразить врагов.

Овечка-Пал

Как поделен мир

В игре Palworld существуют различные группировки, которые борются между собой. Но по отношению к игрокам они тоже враждебны, поэтому лучше не попадаться им на пути, а то придется сражаться еще и с ними. В качестве антагонистов представлены:

  • различные преступные синдикаты;
  • палы, являющиеся членами освободительного движения;
  • силы обороны острова.

Неигровые персонажи заскриптованы для борьбы против враждебных сил. Если игрок совершает противоправные действия, то у него повышает уровень розыска. Чем выше уровень опасности, тем больше НПС будут враждебны. Игрока будут преследовать буквально все начиная от сил обороны, заканчивая регулярными войсками.